Sunday, 22 October 2017


Friday, 22 September 2017




Sunday, 10 September 2017


Thursday, 7 September 2017

Shiwpratap Shukla ji ki kendriye bitrajya mantri banane or badhai


Saturday, 2 September 2017




Vice president of Mauritius with Mahamndleshwar swami Dr Umakantanand sarswati ji maharaj



Mauritius k Prime Minister Pravin jugnath Mahamndleshwar swami Dr Umakantanand sarswati ji maharaj ka sammanit karte huye


Saturday, 24 June 2017

Film star Rishi kapur and Manoj joshi with Mahamndleshwar swami Dr Umakantanand sarswati ji maharaj yesterday in Mauritius


Friday, 5 May 2017



Wednesday, 3 May 2017


Wednesday, 12 April 2017


Sunday, 2 April 2017


Tuesday, 28 March 2017


Tuesday, 21 February 2017

Prime Minister of Mauritius Pravin jugnath with Mahamndleshwar swami Dr Umakantanand sarswati ji maharaj at ganga talaw. Shashwatam foundation sewa camp


Wednesday, 15 February 2017



Today tatanagar jamshedpur (Jharkhand)


Tuesday, 31 January 2017


Saturday, 28 January 2017


High Comisner of Nepal


Thursday, 26 January 2017

Mr Narayn dahal Private administrative advisor of Prime Minister and council of ministers of Nepal with Mahamndleshwar swami Dr Umakantanand sarswati ji maharaj today Kathmandu Nepal


Mr Jeevan bhd shai Minister of culture, Tourism and civil aviation of Nepal with Mahamndleshwar swami Dr Umakantanand sarswati ji maharaj today Kathmandu Nepal


Wednesday, 25 January 2017


Saturday, 21 January 2017


https://youtu.be/rGvYKezs3CU


Tuesday, 17 January 2017


Sunday, 15 January 2017



Thursday, 12 January 2017


Mumbai


Tuesday, 10 January 2017

Today Mumbai Nawbhart


Dabng duniya mumbai


Thursday, 5 January 2017

The purpose of prayer should be to make the mind still. Along with prayer, concentration& meditations should be done.The power derived from eternal self will be many fold.This should be used for purification of mind. Prakash Divas of Guruji Gobind singh.ji.di. lakh lakh mubarakh.ho. Mahamndleshwar swami Dr Umakantanand sarswati ji maharaj


Wednesday, 4 January 2017

2016 Mauritius